De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

Jl Padang Galak Penyu Dewata III/2 Padang Galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia 80114 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Sanur Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 292 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (292)
Sortare:
Olivier A. Călător în pereche France, 18 octombrie 2013
Tout ce qu'il nous fallait...

Proprietaites
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alessandro C. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 octombrie 2011
Hotel fuori mano

Forse il prezzo
3,7
L'hotel è isolato e un mezzo di trasporto è caldamente sconsigliato. Gli asciugamani non sono mai stati cambiati,la camera è piccola senza aria condizionata.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbara W. Călător în pereche Germany, 7 august 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alison A. Călător individual Australia, 12 martie 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leanne L. Călător în pereche Canada, 23 ianuarie 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ami R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 noiembrie 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eunjung S. Călător în pereche South Korea, 14 noiembrie 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruijia D. Călător individual China, 5 octombrie 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huy T. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 14 septembrie 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth P. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 6 septembrie 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02