Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 1010 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1010 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0

Davide B. din Italia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2010
Ottima posizione, personale gradevole
Centralissimo
ho dormito in questo hotel solo 1 notte. l'accoglienza è stato modesta ma gradevole. l'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, a pochi passi dalla vita di patong. le camere sono molto modeste ma per soggiorni brevi ci si può accontentare.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2011

Ruggiero G. din Italia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2010
Very nice hotel
Room
Very nice
Siamo stati 3notti davvero confortevoli le camere e il personale, non ci sono punti sfavorevoli, complimenti
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2011

mehdi B. din
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2010
hotel de reve
magnifique piscine
plus pres de la plage aurait ete un plus
magnifique hotel tres bien situé ,la piscine est tres belle les chambre splendide j'y retournerais bien volontier,le personnel est tres sympatique et disponible
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2010

paola P. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2010
non eccezionale
l albergo e in una posizione centrale a Kata. Di recente costruzione, albergo moderno la stanza e grande e da sulla piscina
il bagno open space non da riservatezza manca lo specchio sopra il lavandino, difficile farsi la barba pulizia trascurata
la colazione e un po misera. viene fatta all aperto, vicino alla piscina e i camerieri non badano agli uccellini che si posano sulle stoviglie del buffet. Cosa importante: il rumore dei compressori dei condizionatori impedisce durante la notte di dormire. Anche il compressore del frigorifero era rumoroso. Insomma tra un rumore e l altro abbiamo sempre dormito male
Recenzat 14 martie 2010

Kah P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice hotel , suitable for friends and couple getaway
Overall are great! We stay at pool access room, good environment and quiet. Breakfast are simple n not many choice. Second day we having breakfast at other hotel with much more choices and same price 200 b .
Recenzat 30 august 2016

erika D. din Italia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Almost the entire staff cannot speak English. It was difficult to comunicate and this is not normal in a 4 stars resort in a turistic place. I didn't like that we had to pay for a phone call (in Thailand, not international) and also for having breakfast (not included in the room price).
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Barta G. din Ungaria
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good choice
The room was really big, excellent and comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and everything within walking distance. Nice pool and breakfast area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. WiFi connection was unstable. Breakfast was rich and delicious.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Melanie D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location but a nice quiet resort
Beach was less than 10 mins walk away. Resort in amongst all the action but still quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had deluxe pool view room and it was spacious. Breakfast wasnt anything special. Overall the resort was good value for money and had a good stay.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Chee H. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Eduard B. din Rusia
Cupluri
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Recenzat 11 august 2016