sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60242 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartament TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 126
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 533 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (533)
Sortare:
Diego M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 30 noiembrie 2013
permanenza piacevole

camera confortevole, servizi commerciali a portata di mano, cortesia del personale
7,3
L'albergo si trova all'interno di un centro commerciale con molti ristoranti e un cinema multi-sala, c'è quindi la possibilità passare il tempo libero senza allontanarsi dal posto dove si dorme. La camera è comoda e pulita e silenziosa, peccato per il bagno con la doccia dotata solo di soffione con il getto dall'alto.
Ganesha P. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 28 septembrie 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 25 septembrie 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Kek S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 septembrie 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 17 septembrie 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 15 septembrie 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 14 septembrie 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Christine S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 29 august 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 august 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Călător individual Singapore, 26 august 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartamentTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06