De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscină Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscină Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscină Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscină Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscină Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Intrare Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hol Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hol Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dotări Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dotări Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hol
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dotări
Zona Patong Număr camere: 60

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 225 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (225)
Sortare:
Antonio N. Călători în pereche Italy, 8 ianuarie 2015
vacanze rovinate
2,3
Chiamarono hotel è veramente difficile. Per me è la 6 volta che soggiorno a patong quindi so di cosa parlo.pulizia scarsissima personale inadeguato lavori in corso sul terrazzo con Sega elettrica sparachiodi ecc piscina e lettini inusufruibili.la camera affacciava in un angol di fronte ad un muro. Blatter nei corridoi asciugamani bucati e sporchi.la mattina ti aprono la porta perché non c'è un misero cartellino no disturb.volevano che pagassero x un vetro si un tavoli già rotto in precedenza.la notte nei corridoi bordello e caciara che non puoi dormire.avevamo chiesto 2 camere migliori pur volendo pagare la differenza ci hanno detto che sarebbero state disponibili solo dal 2 gennaio, il 2 gennaio ci hanno detto che erano arivale altre prenotazioni.frequentato solo da russi più che altro.per quanto riguarda me la mia ragazza e mia madre ed il compagno mai più alloggeremo in questo hotel.meglio le tante guest house che ci sono in giro per phuket ed a patong.da evitare assolutamente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 6 ianuarie 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
De S. Călători în pereche Sri Lanka, 14 noiembrie 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caleb W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 14 octombrie 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barry M. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 4 octombrie 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tanveer R. Călători în pereche Bangladesh, 27 septembrie 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark S. Călători individuali United States of America, 26 septembrie 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pranpariya C. Călători în pereche Thailand, 26 septembrie 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eva S. Călători în pereche Israel, 23 septembrie 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eva S. Călători în pereche Israel, 21 septembrie 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - IntrareTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - DotăriTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - DotăriTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - HolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepţieTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08