De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centru de afaceri Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Surin Număr camere: 97
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 347 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (347)
Sortare:
Aurora L. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 august 2015
meraviglioso

atmosfera - trattamento - struttura
9,7
Eccellente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2011
Hotel bellissimo, servizio eccellente

Piscina, Camere, palestra
8,3
Le camere sono grandi e piuttosto lussuose e vengono pulite 2 volte al giorno. La piscina è molto piacevole, unica pecca secondo me è il bar che non ritengo a livello del contesto cme qualità e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Cortesia e gentilezza da parte di tutti anche se in caso di necessitò particolari non è facile farsi capire.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hugo A. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 august 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenny T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 iulie 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris L. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 22 iulie 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keith B. Călător individual United States of America, 19 iulie 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Worakrit J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 10 iulie 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma W. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 9 iulie 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Naveen P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 iunie 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iunie 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centru de afaceriTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GrădinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepţieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GrădinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BucătărieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GrădinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01