De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hol Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vedere Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vedere
Zona Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 213
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 530 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (530)
Sortare:
Yunyun X. Călător în pereche China, 21 iunie 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Man J. Călător individual China, 21 iunie 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Kenneth M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 iunie 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 7 iunie 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 25 mai 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Spain, 16 mai 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 16 mai 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HolTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VedereTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01