sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepţie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 53
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 743 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (743)
Sortare:
Bee K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 ianuarie 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 ianuarie 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Călător individual Singapore, 19 ianuarie 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 ianuarie 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 ianuarie 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 14 ianuarie 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 ianuarie 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Călător în grup Australia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 3 ianuarie 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 3 ianuarie 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HolV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepţieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05