sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepţie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 53
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 758 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (758)
Sortare:
Ka C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 februarie 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Călător individual Switzerland, 17 februarie 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Călător individual Thailand, 8 februarie 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Călător în pereche Macau, 5 februarie 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 1 februarie 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 31 ianuarie 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 31 ianuarie 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 ianuarie 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 ianuarie 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!
Jessica G. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 ianuarie 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HolV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepţieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05