Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 4038 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 4038 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Aric W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Kyile W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

SAE P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
i can't understand why marks are lower than I think.
suitable place to everybody! nice location (close to MRT, popular sightseeing place), neat and clean accommodations. but breakfast is really ..... breakfast will cut your high reputation for this hotel. 할말은 많지만 하지 않겠다.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Rasad L. din Sri Lanka
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

peerada P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜
Recenzat 22 august 2016

peerada P. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Kongpop T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Cool
Cool
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Novita R. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard
Recenzat 22 august 2016

visit R. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Andy P. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 18 august 2016