De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipine 1230

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 344 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (344)
Sortare:
Eraldo G. Călători în pereche Italy, 6 februarie 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruno R. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 aprilie 2016
Value for money
5,3
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhocella S. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 aprilie 2016
Staff
6
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian H. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 19 martie 2016
Good value
5,7
Good value
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruce N. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 5 martie 2016
My stay
5,3
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandro F. Călători în pereche Italy, 29 februarie 2016
Go for it

Safe, Clean, Good service
8,3
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven S. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 17 decembrie 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrej D. Călători individuali Germany, 2 decembrie 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 25 octombrie 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Guenther M. Călători în pereche Germany, 20 septembrie 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepţieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BaieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - DotăriV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06