sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipine 1230 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepţie V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Makati Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 273 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (273)
Sortare:
Eraldo G. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 februarie 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Carlton S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 29 august 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 28 august 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 15 august 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Călător în pereche Germany, 4 august 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 august 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Mexico, 1 august 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 1 august 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 28 iulie 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 26 iulie 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepţieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3B02