De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipine 1230 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepţie V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Restaurant V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartament V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hol V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Magazine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotel
Zona Makati Număr camere: 26

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 330 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (330)
Sortare:
Eraldo G. Călători în pereche Italy, 6 februarie 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven S. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 17 decembrie 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrej D. Călători individuali Germany, 2 decembrie 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 25 octombrie 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Guenther M. Călători în pereche Germany, 20 septembrie 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter G. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 24 august 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jesson O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 iulie 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leahflor A. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 iunie 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria E. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 iunie 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Taskeen E. Călători în pereche Mauritius, 16 iunie 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepţieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartamentV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HolV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - MagazineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BaieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - DotăriV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03