sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baie V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Wanchai Număr camere: 79
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 972 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (972)
Sortare:
Thomas V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 noiembrie 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Wang S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 23 octombrie 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Min Y. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 12 octombrie 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Cherry K. Călător individual South Korea, 8 octombrie 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Mun W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 8 octombrie 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Lawrence A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 octombrie 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 2 octombrie 2014
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.
Deborah H. Călător individual Australia, 30 septembrie 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Ng J. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 septembrie 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, TRANSPORTATION
10
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Viboonroong P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 29 septembrie 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BaieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3B02