De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1457 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (1457)
Sortare:
Thomas V. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 16 noiembrie 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Yi L. Călători în pereche Singapore, 22 mai 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Desmond H. Călători în grup Australia, 22 mai 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Guoming L. Călători individuali Singapore, 17 mai 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Juliana M. Călători individuali Malaysia, 16 mai 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Yip W. Călători individuali Singapore, 14 mai 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
4,3
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Deborah H. Călători individuali Australia, 14 mai 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Yao M. Călători în pereche Singapore, 13 mai 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
4
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.
Pei S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 10 mai 2016
Review
5,3
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..
Jui H. Călători în grup Singapore, 9 mai 2016
good location
5
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central
1 din 1 recenzii
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HolV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HolV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HolV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HolV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08