sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baie V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Wanchai Număr camere: 79
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 958 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (958)
Sortare:
Thomas V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 noiembrie 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Deborah H. Călător individual Australia, 30 septembrie 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 29 septembrie 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Fiona N. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 septembrie 2014
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8
Eric R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
Lim M. Călător în pereche Singapore, 15 septembrie 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 12 septembrie 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 9 septembrie 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Călător individual Singapore, 5 septembrie 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Călător individual Australia, 2 septembrie 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BaieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3B08