De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepţie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepţie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Grădină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepţie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Grădină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Grădină Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscină
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 40

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 51 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (51)
Sortare:
Luciano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2012
hotel piacevole e simpatico

lo staff e' veramente, disponibile e familiare
9,7
hotel familiare, lo staff veramente amico, io ero in coppia con amica molto giovane, ed ad un certo punto ci siamo separati , (io sono andato al quest hotel) la mia compagna di viaggio (19 anni vecchia) l'ho affidata la vacation hotel riaffittando la stessa camera, dove eravamo gia' stati insieme, in precedenza sicuro, che non si sarebbe sentita sola, appunto perche' in compagnia dei gentilissimi ragazzi e signore amici staff. grazie ancora a tutti voi. ritornero' senz'altro al vacation hotel. family hotel, the staff a real friend, I was paired with a very young friend, and at some point we split up, (I went to the hotel quest) my traveling companion (19 years old) I have entrusted the vacation rental the same hotel room, where we were already 'been together, previously clean, that she would not feel alone, just' cause in the company of boys and very kind gentleman friends staff. thanks again to all of you. I'll be back 'certainly the vacation hotel.
Nightlife Tip: e' in una zona ottima x vita notturna, anche trovandosi in una via adiacente molto tranquilla, staff professionale e discreto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luciano M. Călător individual Italy, 17 decembrie 2012
amici

personale familiare e discreto
9,3
sono stato molto bene, personale molto gentile e familiare, per chi viaggia da solo, non ti sentirai solo, se sarai gentile, lo staff lo sara' più di te.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 august 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas A. Călător individual United States of America, 3 iulie 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffery S. Călător individual United States of America, 15 mai 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Analyn M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 martie 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Youngkun A. Călător în pereche South Korea, 25 ianuarie 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mahdi T. Călător individual Bahrain, 16 ianuarie 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robin W. Călător în pereche Germany, 11 noiembrie 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepţieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepţieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GrădinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepţieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GrădinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GrădinăVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior hotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B03