De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hol Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 129
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 236 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (236)
Sortare:
Sanggyu R. Călător în pereche South Korea, 19 august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gel N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 august 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jorge M. Călător individual Spain, 26 iulie 2015
cockroaches... they are happy around

the flat tv
2
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen D. Călător individual United States of America, 26 iunie 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ned H. Călător individual United States of America, 13 aprilie 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul L. Călător individual Australia, 25 martie 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Craig H. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 februarie 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrey R. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 februarie 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janice R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerald D. Călător individual Canada, 23 noiembrie 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - HolValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02