De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 245 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (245)
Sortare:
Nora D. Călători în grup Philippines, 31 decembrie 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ahmad T. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 11 decembrie 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shira M. Călători în grup Philippines, 12 noiembrie 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ceferino C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 14 octombrie 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michele D. Călători în pereche United States of America, 5 octombrie 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diony M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 4 octombrie 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reto S. Călători în pereche Liechtenstein, 7 septembrie 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rick A. Călători individuali United States of America, 31 august 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanggyu R. Călători în pereche South Korea, 19 august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gel N. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 august 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - HolValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01