sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hol Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hol Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 129

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 228 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (228)
Sortare:
Ned H. Călător individual United States of America, 13 aprilie 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Călător individual Australia, 25 martie 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 februarie 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 februarie 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Călător individual Canada, 23 noiembrie 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Călător individual United States of America, 12 noiembrie 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 septembrie 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Călător individual United States of America, 25 august 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 august 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Călător în grup Japan, 15 iunie 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HolValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HolValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08