Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Orasul Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Intrare Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Hol Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepţie Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Baie Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepţie Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baie Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Baie Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel
Situare: Orasul Tagbilaran Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 255 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (255)
Alberto P. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 ianuarie 2013
hotel piacevole

pulizia gentilezza
8,3
staff gentile, ci hanno affittato uno scooter nuovissimo e ci hanno procurato i biglietti per il traghetto. le camere molto grandi, un po'datate. colazione negli standart filippini.....cioè assolutamente impreparati a servire un continental breakfast. L 'impegno tuttavia va premiato. wifi veloce in camera
Priya A. Călător individual Netherlands, 2 septembrie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera molto grande e bagno con doccia anch'essa molto grande
9,3
Ho soggiornato tre notti e mi sono trovata molto bene. La camera era bella spaziosa con un armadio capiente ed un tavolo. Il bagno grande con la doccia grande e comoda. Il personale molto gentile ed ospitale ed è stato molto piacevole chiacchierare con loro. Mi hanno dato indicazioni su come spostarmi nella zona e sulle tariffe per prendere i mezzi di trasporto. Il ristorante offre una buona varietà di piatti a prezzi convenienti, e soprattutto buoni. la colazione bella abbondante.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Comodo per poter visitare le Choccolate Hills e Loboc River e il Santuario dei Tieser. Inoltre le città Tagbilaran offre tanti negozi e centri commerciali per fare shopping e/o ripararsi nel caso di acquazzoni improvvisi.
Alfred S. Călător individual Switzerland, 26 februarie 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Călător individual Latvia, 21 februarie 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 februarie 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Călător în pereche Belgium, 1 februarie 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Călător individual United States of America, 19 octombrie 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 august 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 iunie 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 iunie 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VedereVest Pension House Bohol - Exterior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - IntrareVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - HolVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeneaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepţieVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BaieVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - RecepţieVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BaieVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotelVest Pension House Bohol - BaieVest Pension House Bohol - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07