De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Intrare Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge
Zona Oraș propriu zis Număr camere: 29

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 42 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (42)
Sortare:
Alessandra P. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 martie 2015
Che delusione!
2,7
Non mi è piaciuto nulla, vicino ad una piazza chiassosa, albergo decadente, la camera peggio, muri sporchi, tende rotte, tutto molto fatiscente e totalmente diverso dalle foto del sito. Abbiamo chiesto un'altra camera ma era tutto esaurito. Ho visitato un'altro albergo storico, il più antico, a metà prezzo e molto meglio.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma P. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 iulie 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 iunie 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maximillan J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 13 iunie 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aurora M. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeanie R. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 martie 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abraham P. Călător individual Philippines, 28 martie 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christianne C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henning J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 ianuarie 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - IntrareVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/LoungeVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05