De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailanda 83110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

9,0

din 116 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,3
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (116)
Sortare:
Antonio D. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 7 decembrie 2014
una villa bellissima in un posto straordinario

l'immobile, il servizio, la vista
9
è stato un soggiorno bellissimo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Collin D. Călători în pereche Thailand, 26 ianuarie 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erki J. Călători în pereche Estonia, 17 decembrie 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heinz P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 30 noiembrie 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caroline L. Călători în pereche France, 30 noiembrie 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren C. Călători în pereche Canada, 29 noiembrie 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heinz P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 29 noiembrie 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 28 noiembrie 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 27 noiembrie 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arne L. Călători individuali Thailand, 26 noiembrie 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinăVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinăVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinăVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinăVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepţieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinăVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IntrareVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartamentVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BaieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VedereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VedereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VedereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VedereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VedereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03