De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Baie Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Piscină Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Piscină Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Recepţie Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Vedere Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Vedere
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Piscină Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Grădină Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Grădină Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotel
Zona Danao Număr camere: 12
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 24 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
5,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,0
Toate opiniile (24)
Sortare:
Mariam M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanchez A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 octombrie 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hsueh-I L. Călător în grup Taiwan, 30 martie 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hsueh-I L. Călător individual Taiwan, 30 martie 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susan M. Călător în grup South Africa, 14 februarie 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jin M. Călător individual China, 31 decembrie 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandra K. Călător în pereche Austria, 25 decembrie 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rigel J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 iunie 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rowena C. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 aprilie 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Camille R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 aprilie 2012
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Insula PanglaoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - BaieVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - PiscinăVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - PiscinăVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - RecepţieVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - VedereVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - VedereVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - PiscinăVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - GrădinăVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - GrădinăVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Interior hotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Insula Panglao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06