Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 586 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Annie J. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Kok H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Penelope D. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

david F. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Temy H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

Nicola Y. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

Nynne J. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Recenzat 13 iunie 2016

Hsin T. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

hudiaratama H. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Lisa Z. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 12 nopți în mai 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Recenzat 27 mai 2016