sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Grădină Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 333 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (333)
Sortare:
Erminia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Amanda T. Călător în grup Australia, 21 august 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 august 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Familie, copii în vârstă Spain, 24 iulie 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 iulie 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 iulie 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Sook W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 iulie 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Agnes T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 13 iulie 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Călător în grup Thailand, 12 iulie 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Călător în pereche Sweden, 9 iulie 2014
.

.
7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - GrădinăVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05