De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Dotări Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Dotări Villa Mandi Bali - Dotări Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 474 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (474)
Sortare:
Eric T. Călător individual Italy, 1 septembrie 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erminia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keith M. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 august 2015
Friendly staff and very relaxing

friendly staff, views to the rice fields, shuttle service
10
Thankyou heaps for a wonderful stay and the shuttle service was excellent. We loved the friendly workers and they were very helpful. The meals were all enjoyable and a good price. We ate at the Mandi Warung for every meal. The pool was refreshing and we had a comfortable room. No problems. Thankyou.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zebin L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 august 2015
fair price with nice staff

Nice staff, good location and fair price
7,7
Everything is good but room condition and facilities need to improve
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul F. Călător în pereche Malta, 27 iulie 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erwin S. Călător individual Indonesia, 25 iulie 2015
Diesnt look like what they advertised.
4
very disappointed. Booked a room with Joglo style but they put me in a hotel style room. They said they fully booked. I am a hotelier, I know how things work. Mentioned minibar refrigerator in the room but none of them were available in the room. Got a very small tiny size TV in the room hardly I could see it. Swimming pool very small different to the photos. Breakfast another disappointment, sad. I complained about my room, but the staff just didn't know what to do. Asked to call their manager but the manager never turned up till I checked out. Location not close to ubud, so I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandra H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 iulie 2015
Rent mopeds and explore

rent mopeds
7,7
We were "upgraded" on our first night which meant that we were in a private villa with a private pool which in may ways was lovely but it was quite run down. When we were moved to the room that we had actually booked it was much better, a really cozy little bungalow. Hotel had mopeds available to rent for the day which was an excellent way to explore the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vika O. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 18 iulie 2015
Nice stay at villa mandi

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Cheap Villa
8,7
Really enjoy our stay at villa mandi. Welcoming guest greatly until we are checking out. Staff are friendly, i think there are a lot of internship student at villa mandi. and All of them are giving the best of them to learn about hospitallity industry. Room are huge, clean, breakfast need to be improved. Thank you so much. We have a good memorable stay at ubud.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chui W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 iulie 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5,7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ebbetha R. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 1 iulie 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7,3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - DotăriVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - DotăriVilla Mandi Bali - DotăriVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07