sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Grădină Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 374 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (374)
Sortare:
Eric T. Călător individual Italy, 1 septembrie 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Erminia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Dominic H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 29 octombrie 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
John D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 octombrie 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Călător individual Indonesia, 24 septembrie 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Călător individual Australia, 23 septembrie 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 21 septembrie 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Călător individual Belgium, 19 septembrie 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Călător în pereche Russia, 17 septembrie 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - GrădinăVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01