sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Grădină Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Grădină Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 312 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (312)
Sortare:
Erminia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Wang S. Călător individual Singapore, 26 iunie 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 25 iunie 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Călător individual United States of America, 18 iunie 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Călător individual Belgium, 17 iunie 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Călător individual Australia, 15 iunie 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.
Susan B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 iunie 2014
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9,7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.
Maria G. Călător individual Australia, 14 iunie 2014
Peaceful existence

Tranquility, nice bed for sleeping, attentive and most welcoming staff.
9,7
The management at Villa Mandi were most welcoming , always eager to help and please their customers. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit here. I started with a one bedroom villa and ended up staying at one of their exclusive villas with a private pool. It was an exhilarating experience. I also enjoyed the peacefullness of the place away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. They also offer a free shuttle service to town centre Ubud which was great. Close by are numerous temples, the rice paddy fields ,traditional markets and the Sacred Monkey Forest of which I couldn't get enough of. Generally agreat experience and yes I will come again and stay at one of the Villas.
Laila N. Călător în grup Canada, 10 iunie 2014
Very good stay. The staff was awesome

the location was amazing, in the rice fields, staff was amazing, great exprience
9
Really enjoyed my stay. I stayed at the bamboo cottages as well as the main rooms. The main rooms were a bit nicer, but the bamboo cottages had a great location and very private.
Mariana D. Călător în pereche Spain, 8 iunie 2014
Ok

Surroundings, calm, nice warung close
8
The bamboo room with kitchen have some rats, but the place is very nice.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - GrădinăVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - GrădinăVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07