De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Vilă Villa Mandi Bali - Vilă Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Vilă Villa Mandi Bali - Recepţie
Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Piscină Villa Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Villa Mandi Bali - Baie Villa Mandi Bali - Baie
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 15

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 517 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (517)
Sortare:
Giorgio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 24 august 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric T. Călători individuali Italy, 1 septembrie 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erminia M. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad A. Călători individuali Malaysia, 29 ianuarie 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca M. Călători individuali Australia, 22 ianuarie 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Naniek A. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 12 ianuarie 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luu T. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 30 decembrie 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 15 decembrie 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole H. Călători individuali Australia, 11 decembrie 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tommie E. Călători în pereche Sweden, 10 decembrie 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - VilăVilla Mandi Bali - VilăVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - VilăVilla Mandi Bali - RecepţieVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07