De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 561 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (561)
Sortare:
Nicola M. Călători în pereche Italy, 13 martie 2016
Tutto Ok, ma niente di particolarmente speciale

Stile rustico, piscina, gentilezza staff
6,3
Tutto in regola
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giorgio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 24 august 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric T. Călători individuali Italy, 1 septembrie 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erminia M. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chai L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 mai 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha H. Călători individuali Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robyn A. Călători în pereche Thailand, 21 aprilie 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruby A. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 4 aprilie 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 3 aprilie 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miguel G. Călători în pereche Spain, 1 aprilie 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - IntrareVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - ÎmprejurimiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - DotăriVilla Mandi Bali - VedereVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06