De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 564 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (564)
Sortare:
Nicola M. Călători în pereche Italy, 13 martie 2016
Tutto Ok, ma niente di particolarmente speciale

Stile rustico, piscina, gentilezza staff
6,3
Tutto in regola
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giorgio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 24 august 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric T. Călători individuali Italy, 1 septembrie 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erminia M. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lisa Z. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 26 mai 2016
A great value and incredible staff
6
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kat H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 25 mai 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chai L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 mai 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha H. Călători individuali Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robyn A. Călători în pereche Thailand, 21 aprilie 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hudiaratama H. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 10 aprilie 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
6,7
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - IntrareVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinăVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - ÎmprejurimiVilla Mandi Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiVilla Mandi Bali - BaieVilla Mandi Bali - DotăriVilla Mandi Bali - VedereVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01