sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailanda 82160 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscină Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Vilă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Vilă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Vilă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscină Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscină Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscină Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Piscină Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Vedere Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Apartament Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Plajă
Zona Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Număr camere: 11
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

9,0

din 78 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Eric S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 iulie 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 iulie 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 mai 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 martie 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Călător în pereche Finland, 3 februarie 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 28 ianuarie 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 28 ianuarie 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 28 decembrie 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 octombrie 2013
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. Călător în pereche China, 11 septembrie 2013
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VilăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VilăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VilăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VedereVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ApartamentVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PlajăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PiscinăVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3B03