De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Teren de joacă Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Vedere Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Vedere Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 14

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 450 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (450)
Sortare:
Claudio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
resort di livello

ampie camere, location, cortesia
7,7
resort adatto per coppie romantiche. Ubicato all'interno di un comprensorio privato, non molto ben servito dal trasporto pubblico. ottima la cortesia del personale. ristorante soddisfacente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 29 iulie 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lady S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 iulie 2015
h

b
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria. V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 27 iunie 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simonette G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 iunie 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosalina N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 mai 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew C. Călător individual United States of America, 22 mai 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shiela C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 aprilie 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joy A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 aprilie 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael K. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 martie 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Exterior hotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Teren de joacăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - VedereVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - VedereVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PiscinăVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03