sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Piscină Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Piscină Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Intrare Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hol Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Baie Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 164
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 2208 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (2208)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 aprilie 2014
rilassante

ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo
7,3
essendoci stato solo una notte, abbiamo potuto sfruttare solo la vicinanza con il Casinò
Filippo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 octombrie 2011
ottimo hotel e personale qualificato

vicinanza all'aereoporto stile dell'hotel personale gentilissimo
9,7
purtroppo sono stato solo di passaggio una notte ma devo dire che quest'hotel merita veramente le 5 stelle ancor piu dei nostri in italia. se avro l'ccasione sicuramente ci torno.
Valentina M. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2011
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli

Un secondo a piedi dall'aeroporto
9,3
Siamo stati al waterfront una notte per volare da Cebu a Manila, la posizione dell'hotel è ottima, le stanze molto comode, il ristorante buono. Lo consiglio a chi è di passaggio per coincidenze aeree.
Ulisse B. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione ma troppo freddo

ad un passo dall'aeroporto
7
l'hotel e' abbastanza buono anche se ha visto tempi migliori. molto cortese lo staff e vario e ricco il buffet della colazione e della cena.lontano pero' da cebu city, in compenso vicino a lapu lapu market
Sfat pentru călătorie: provare i ristoranti di pesce del lapu lapu market. per chi ama il gioco il casino dell'hotel
Ulisse B. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione ,servizi costosi

il massimo per uno stop over in Cebu city
8
esibizione di un lusso inutile (caratteristica degli hotel asiatici "superstellati") aria condizionata al massimo anche se durante il nostro soggiorno Cebu era piuttosto fresca e piovosa,prezzi in linea con gli standard della categoria.Ma per aspettare il volo è il massimo (basta attraversare la strada per essere in aeroporto).
Sfat pentru călătorie: per la vita notturna meglio andare a Cebu city, per i ristoranti provare quelli di Lapu-Lapu market dove scegliete voi il pesce fresco e il metodo di cottura.Office e free wifi a disposizione dei clienti dell'hotel
Danilo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2009
Vacanza senza problemi

Adiacente all'aeroporto, cortesia del personale, ottima la colazione a buffet, internet free, 15min per raggiungere Cebu City.
7,7
Il soggiorno al Waterfront e' stato complessivamente molto piacevole. La posizione dell'hotel e' ideale per raggiungere le spiagge di Mactan e Cebu city. Il personale e' stato sempre molto disponibile. Uno shuttle bus gratuito e' disponibile per i collegamenti con l'aeroporto che comunque puo' essere raggiunto a piedi.
Li F. Familii cu copii tineri China, 26 noiembrie 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Călător individual Australia, 25 noiembrie 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 23 noiembrie 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 noiembrie 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PiscinăWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PiscinăWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - IntrareWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BaieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A07