De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscină Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscină Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Intrare Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hol Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Baie Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Apartament Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hol
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 164
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 2629 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (2629)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 aprilie 2014
rilassante

ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo
7,3
essendoci stato solo una notte, abbiamo potuto sfruttare solo la vicinanza con il Casinò
Raportaţi această recenzie
Filippo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 octombrie 2011
ottimo hotel e personale qualificato

vicinanza all'aereoporto stile dell'hotel personale gentilissimo
9,7
purtroppo sono stato solo di passaggio una notte ma devo dire che quest'hotel merita veramente le 5 stelle ancor piu dei nostri in italia. se avro l'ccasione sicuramente ci torno.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valentina M. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2011
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli

Un secondo a piedi dall'aeroporto
9,3
Siamo stati al waterfront una notte per volare da Cebu a Manila, la posizione dell'hotel è ottima, le stanze molto comode, il ristorante buono. Lo consiglio a chi è di passaggio per coincidenze aeree.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ulisse B. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione ma troppo freddo

ad un passo dall'aeroporto
7
l'hotel e' abbastanza buono anche se ha visto tempi migliori. molto cortese lo staff e vario e ricco il buffet della colazione e della cena.lontano pero' da cebu city, in compenso vicino a lapu lapu market
Sfat pentru călătorie: provare i ristoranti di pesce del lapu lapu market. per chi ama il gioco il casino dell'hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ulisse B. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione ,servizi costosi

il massimo per uno stop over in Cebu city
8
esibizione di un lusso inutile (caratteristica degli hotel asiatici "superstellati") aria condizionata al massimo anche se durante il nostro soggiorno Cebu era piuttosto fresca e piovosa,prezzi in linea con gli standard della categoria.Ma per aspettare il volo è il massimo (basta attraversare la strada per essere in aeroporto).
Sfat pentru călătorie: per la vita notturna meglio andare a Cebu city, per i ristoranti provare quelli di Lapu-Lapu market dove scegliete voi il pesce fresco e il metodo di cottura.Office e free wifi a disposizione dei clienti dell'hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danilo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2009
Vacanza senza problemi

Adiacente all'aeroporto, cortesia del personale, ottima la colazione a buffet, internet free, 15min per raggiungere Cebu City.
7,7
Il soggiorno al Waterfront e' stato complessivamente molto piacevole. La posizione dell'hotel e' ideale per raggiungere le spiagge di Mactan e Cebu city. Il personale e' stato sempre molto disponibile. Uno shuttle bus gratuito e' disponibile per i collegamenti con l'aeroporto che comunque puo' essere raggiunto a piedi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luzelle P. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 28 iulie 2015
Preferable near airport hotel

Location, service and room
10
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phillip M. Călător individual United States of America, 27 iulie 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite

The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 iulie 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinăWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinăWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - IntrareWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - HolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BaieWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ApartamentWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08