De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscină Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Zona Lahug Număr camere: 561
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 2842 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (2842)
Sortare:
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 august 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alfredo L. Călător individual Italy, 17 februarie 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabrizio M. Călător individual Italy, 26 ianuarie 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luca D. Călător individual Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Shopping Tip: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Călător individual Philippines, 25 august 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allan B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 august 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Olwen B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 22 august 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 august 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew J. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 august 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02