De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 3005 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (3005)
Sortare:
Settimo M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 6 august 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alfredo L. Călători individuali Italy, 17 februarie 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabrizio M. Călători individuali Italy, 26 ianuarie 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luca D. Călători individuali Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Shopping Tip: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo B. Călători în pereche Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zaira M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy N. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 31 ianuarie 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 ianuarie 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josefina A. Călători în grup Philippines, 27 ianuarie 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary J. Călători individuali United States of America, 24 ianuarie 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GrădinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GrădinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07