sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Piscină Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hol Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 561
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 2295 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (2295)
Sortare:
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 august 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Alfredo L. Călător individual Italy, 17 februarie 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Fabrizio M. Călător individual Italy, 26 ianuarie 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Luca D. Călător individual Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Shopping Tip: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Paolo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 februarie 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Werner T. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 17 august 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Călător individual Australia, 10 august 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 august 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Călător individual United States of America, 2 august 2014
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Călător în pereche South Africa, 2 august 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PiscinăWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04