De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de şedinţe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centru de afaceri Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscină
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Apartament Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hol Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscină
Zona Lanang Număr camere: 159

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1107 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1107)
Sortare:
Settimo M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 14 martie 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrej E. Călători individuali Slovenia, 5 februarie 2016
Smell

Swimming pool was the best.
8,7
Location very good. Swimming pool very goodMi did not like the smell in the room. It used to be a smoking hotel, now turned into a non smoking hotel, but the smell they are trying to cover with too much of refreshment spray. Really bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark P. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 18 ianuarie 2016
Inflexible check in and bring-your-own to the pool

Room, breakfast, seaview
7
I have stayed before and this was the most expensive rate at around £60. I emailed an hour before I arrived asking to ask if I could check-in early. I arrived and was told I should wait an hour. I don't think they had even looked at my email, which has been the case on a previous visit. Despite being told one was cleaned and that it now needed a visit by a supervisor, that took a further hour. So i waited 2 hours and got a room at 1.30 before the 2 pm check in. Philippines can be inflexible like this. C'mon there's plenty of people checking out before midday isn't there? The pool is a lovely area. However it lacks the staff walking round to take drinks or food orders. You have to go to them (7 at one count) holed up by the bar. I objected to one lot of people bringing in a McDs, when quite clearly you cannot bring in outside food to good hotels. This claims to be 4 star. the staff went to see them, so the people just hid it away and ate it later by the pool. The staff said they had paid corkage, which I didn't believe for one minute. They were too chicken to tell these day visitors who were making use of the pool. As you'll see from my comments, too many staff, too busy to commit to working, too busy talking, too busy to monitor guests needs and behaviour. I think 2 could do the job. The lifeguard spent all his time in the huddle of 7 under cover in the bar. Do the hotel management not manage staff and see them working? Apparently not. Breakfast is great and they should use the restaurant for dinner, rather than the outdoor one under a cheap looking canopy and plastic seats. Indoor restaurant is a nicer facility. Not impressed this time I'm afraid. And as a foreign visitor who has visited several times, I felt like i should get a Jollibee and sit and eat in reception. Oh, and say I'd paid corkage.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma.Corazon O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 5 ianuarie 2016
very good

food, staff, room
10
very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edna A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 ianuarie 2016
Nice and clean hotel

The staff are courteous. Nice and clean. The rooms are big!
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edna A. Călători în grup Philippines, 1 ianuarie 2016
Nice place!

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are big. Nice garden outside.
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dahlia S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 decembrie 2015
Best

Good ambiance, huge room, nice place
10
The best!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Duarne B. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 decembrie 2015
Great staff and location but...

The staff were great, very accomodating and friendly. The Cafe Uno was well priced and had a great selection of quality of food. Pool area was tidy and very comfortable.
7
Overall our staff was very relaxing and we enjoyed the stay, but the room was old and not kept very well. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating though at our initial arrival. However the front desk staff were a little slow to check us in and left us waiting for about 10 minutes after arriving despite having a single group to check in and having 2 staff at the desk. Once we arrived at our room we were greeted to a screen door that fell off the rails when we tried to go out to our balcony and when we raised that to housekeeping they said they would have maintenance look at it but that did not happen unfortunately. The bathroom had a very poor finish on the floors and walls and fittings, there was a large crack in the basin that did not leak but very noticeable. The polished wooden floors in the room were very worn and need to be recovered soon as they have worn through the varnish some time ago. The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job giving a general clean of the room. Although it was evident that the room had not had a serious cleaning top to bottom for some time with the dirt and grime that was in the cabinet holding the bar fridge. The rooms Air Conditioning did not operate properly and despite having a temperate adjustment it never actually got close to the temperature we set. The redeeming part of our stay though was the staff and the food that was provided. Simply put the staff are so friendly and helpful and are an asset to the Resort. The food that Cafe Uno offer to the guests is also fantastic and is very special, the Christmas Buffet in particular was delicious and was a great experience :) They have a great location, great staff, great food, great ambience but are let down by the rooms in my opinion.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Waterfront Inslular Hotel Davao

Location, Food and Staff
9
Had a great time bonding with the family. The pool is a great area for children.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jelyn C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 decembrie 2015
GREAT FOR FAMILY WITH KIDS

FOOD, SERENITY OF THE PLACE, ACCOMMODATING STAFF
9,3
We had a great time! We'll surely consider it on our next visit and recommend to balikbayan relatives.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de şedinţeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centru de afaceriWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinăWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ApartamentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinăWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06