De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Interior hotel Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Baie Welcome Inn Phuket - Baie Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Baie Welcome Inn Phuket - Baie Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Welcome Inn Phuket - Baie Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Welcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Karon Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 98 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (98)
Sortare:
Liiana M. Familie, copii în vârstă Russia, 25 februarie 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Familii cu copii tineri Estonia, 15 ianuarie 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Călător individual Australia, 25 noiembrie 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Călător individual Ireland, 24 noiembrie 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 noiembrie 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 28 martie 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Călător individual Sweden, 9 martie 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 ianuarie 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Călător în pereche Slovenia, 21 decembrie 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Interior hotelWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - BaieWelcome Inn Phuket - BaieWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - BaieWelcome Inn Phuket - BaieWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - BaieWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWelcome Inn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05