Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1258 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Ma S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Location
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Marsha C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
GREAT
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

Isah B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Maria L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Family getaway
Cleanliness, great service and comfort
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

Clifford A. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2015
six day stay
the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

marvin W. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Volha S. din Belarus
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
One night stay
-
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Aura C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Value for money
location, price, staff
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

steve M. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
not bad but not 8.1
the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
over all it was fine.....
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

Johnell W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
The PERFECT PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO AYALA CENTRE !!
Value for money, attentive staff and close to Ayala Centre
We can't wait to come back to the Wellcome Hotel!! It made for a wonderful home away from home for us, and I can't wait to stay here again. The staff are so very attentive, the rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I highly recommend paying the extra for a balcony room! There's construction going on all over Cebu City, so there's just no escaping it - but once we closed the balcony door we couldn't hear much of it at all. The hotel is tucked away just off Archbishop Reyes, but it's only a short 3 minute walk to Ayala Centre for all our needs. The food here is something else! The roof-top restaurant is so clean and I highly recommend you pay for your breakfasts with your booking - the variety is endless, from cereal to fully-cooked selections and even an egg stand where they will quickly and expertly cook your eggs any way you like, from scrumptious omelettes to over-easy! And the staff is super-friendly : ) Room service was equally good - the staff do go the extra mile! I can't recommend the Wellcome Hotel highly enough - it's cheaper than the near-by popular Quest Hotel (where we also stayed), but it's better value for money and is our perfect home whenever we're in Cebu from now on. Thanks so much to all the staff for your friendly and efficient service .. so very kind : ) We can't wait to see you again!
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015