Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1259 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Manuel M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Philip G. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Recenzat 22 mai 2015

Carl L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

EDSEL M. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Ma R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

Donald O. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

Daniel L. din Estonia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

junseon C. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

Darron H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Charmaine T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015