De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hol WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Baie
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Baie WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/Terasă WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport şi activităţi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hol WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţare WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscină
Zona IT Park Număr camere: 68
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1092 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (1092)
Sortare:
Pierluigi C. Călător individual Italy, 20 august 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenniffer Q. Călător în pereche Philippines, 27 august 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Glenn R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 august 2015
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8,3
enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matt I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 august 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlot A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 august 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shane A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 august 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bill C. Călător individual Australia, 18 august 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kurt P. Călător individual Canada, 18 august 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond O. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 august 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 august 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - HolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BaieWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BaieWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/TerasăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport şi activităţiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - HolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţareWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04