sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu - Intrare WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepţie WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hol WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hol WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepţie WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscină
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 68
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 935 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (935)
Sortare:
Pierluigi C. Călător individual Italy, 20 august 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Alex D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 decembrie 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Călător individual South Korea, 12 decembrie 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 decembrie 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Călător individual Canada, 6 decembrie 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 decembrie 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 3 decembrie 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Riobelle V. Călător individual Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8,7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!
Connie B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu - IntrareWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepţieWellCome Hotel Cebu - HolWellCome Hotel Cebu - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu - VedereWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinăWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiWellCome Hotel Cebu - HolWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepţieWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiWellCome Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B03