sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Intrare WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vedere WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hol WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscină WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 68
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1016 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1016)
Sortare:
Pierluigi C. Călător individual Italy, 20 august 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Darron H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 aprilie 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 aprilie 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Călător în grup Australia, 7 aprilie 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 aprilie 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Călător individual Philippines, 6 aprilie 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
Dan C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 martie 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 martie 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 martie 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C03