Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1260 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Keith B. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Paul B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Paul B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Jessica M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Charles T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

kasper L. din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Michelle M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Christopher B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Carlo T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

ROY T. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: