Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Recepţie Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Baie Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de bal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de bal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hol Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Apartament Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Baie Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Baie
Situare: Wellington Central Număr camere: 13
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 46 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (46)
Enrico P. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 iulie 2012
Boutique hotel molto elegante

Stanze fantastiche con soffitti alti e arredamento molto curato
9,3
L'hotel è molto bello e varrebbe la pena visitarlo anche se non si alloggiasse lí. La posizione centrale è molto conveniente per tutte le attivitá a Wellington. Al piano terreno c'è anche un ottimo ristorante. L'unica nota negativa è l'assenza di un parcheggio riservato per l'hotel: al concierge si possono comprare dei voucher giornalieri per un posteggio proprio davanti all'albergo per la non modica cifra di 24NZ$ al giorno (16eur).
Hotel Feature Tip: fate un giro per i diversi piani e saloni dell'albergo e magari fate 2 chiacchiere con i massoni quando si incontrano al secondo piano per scoprire di cosa discutono nella loggia...
Jack A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 6 aprilie 2014
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8,3
Fine
Hannah M. Călător individual Australia, 25 martie 2014
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 8 martie 2014
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8,3
Jill W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 februarie 2014
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7,3
Sandra R. Călător în pereche Canada, 2 ianuarie 2014
Easy place to stay

Location location
8,3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 ianuarie 2014
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6,3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Călător în pereche Ireland, 29 decembrie 2013
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9,3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 decembrie 2013
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5,7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.
Peter R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 2 decembrie 2013
Brief night-stop only on our way to the S.Island.

Not far from the inter-island ferry terminal. Quite easy to locate. Good breakfast
4,7
We were guided to stay at the Wellesley by contacts this hotel has with the RAF Club in London who provided us with an introduction. It was also recommended by an ex RAF officer who had stayed there. Our main concerns were that were few staff on duty - none at night that we could see - and that there was no restaurant facilities except at breakfast time. The car parking arangements were most confusing and we were very confused in trying to locate where we should have parked in the face of one-way street signage and that there were two car parks with the same name within a quarter of a mile.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepţieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de balWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de balWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HolWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartamentWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A01