De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 79 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (79)
Sortare:
Enrico P. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 iulie 2012
Boutique hotel molto elegante

Stanze fantastiche con soffitti alti e arredamento molto curato
9,3
L'hotel è molto bello e varrebbe la pena visitarlo anche se non si alloggiasse lí. La posizione centrale è molto conveniente per tutte le attivitá a Wellington. Al piano terreno c'è anche un ottimo ristorante. L'unica nota negativa è l'assenza di un parcheggio riservato per l'hotel: al concierge si possono comprare dei voucher giornalieri per un posteggio proprio davanti all'albergo per la non modica cifra di 24NZ$ al giorno (16eur).
Hotel Feature Tip: fate un giro per i diversi piani e saloni dell'albergo e magari fate 2 chiacchiere con i massoni quando si incontrano al secondo piano per scoprire di cosa discutono nella loggia...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard G. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 18 aprilie 2016
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6,7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirsty H. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 22 februarie 2016
Expensive with out a view
5,7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roberta E. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deborah A. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 25 decembrie 2015
Central location on quiet street
5,3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lia B. Călători drum de afaceri New Zealand, 23 decembrie 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
May L. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 22 noiembrie 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susan J. Călători drum de afaceri New Zealand, 18 septembrie 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hsiao C. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 4 septembrie 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louise C. Călători individuali New Zealand, 18 iulie 2015
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartamentWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HolWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de balWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sală de balWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepţieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BaieWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01