De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 610 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (610)
Sortare:
Alberto N. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 28 octombrie 2014
Ci tornerò

Il prezzo la location camere grandi con wifi veloce
8,7
Molto buono e confortevole In bagno servirebbero più asciugamani
Timothy T. Călători în pereche Singapore, 10 mai 2016
Worthwhile
4,3
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Chua M. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 9 mai 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
2,3
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Koichiro H. Călători în pereche Japan, 8 mai 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
6,7
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Sappayasit L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 3 mai 2016
worth an cleanliness
4,3
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Dekky L. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 30 aprilie 2016
good price and friendly staffs
5
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Krishna K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 30 aprilie 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Annie M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 martie 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Kai Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 18 martie 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
Hercules G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 16 martie 2016
Budget Hotel
5,3
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
1 din 1 recenzii
West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - BaieWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - HolWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07