De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Baie White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hol White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hol White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hol White Sand Resortel Phuket - Intrare White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotel
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepţie White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Centru de afaceri White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 52
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1313 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (1313)
Sortare:
Enrica P. Călător individual Italy, 29 ianuarie 2015
Receptionist sgarbata e hotel rumoroso e mediocre

posizione
2,7
Orribile a causa del traffico e del rumore continuo nelle stanze adiacenti. Non prenotate mai le stanze deluxe (danno sulla strada e sono sopra la cucina). L'altra stanza (di categoria inferior datami allo stesso prezzo) puzzacva di fumo e non era stata adeguatamente pulita prima della consegna (doccia sporca dei precedenti avventori)
Luca B. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 22 aprilie 2013
normale

non saprei dire
5,7
Cesare C. Călător individual Italy, 3 iulie 2012
Personale cortese ma bassa qualita

cortesia del personale
4,7
albergo nelle vicinanze della zona centrale di patong beach e a pochi metri dalla spiaggia, tuttavia la qualita dell'albergo e' molto bassa. bagno con cattivi odori, sistema di alimentazione della corrente alla camera non funzionante, buffet per la colazione molto limitato, wifi molto lento. In buona sostanza le fotografie inserite nell'annuncio lasciavano pensare ad un albergo molto migliore. In conclusione un albergo che non utilizzero' mai altre volte
Benedetto G. Călător individual Italy, 17 aprilie 2011
posizione ottima,camere(la mia) un po vecchiotte

tranquillo anche se vicino bangla road
7,7
la piscina lascia un po a desiderare,poche sdraio esoprattutto solo 3 ombrelloni...anche se a soli 30 metri ce il mare!
Antonio G. Călător în grup Italy, 8 februarie 2010
White Sand...se proprio non trovate di meglio....

Ottima location. Personale molto servizievole.
6,3
In 2 delle 3 camere il primo giorno sono spariti dei soldi dalla CASSAFORTE chiusa ma immediatamente restituiti dal manager dell'hotel.All'arrivo in hotel problemi con le camere,subito sostituite(senza costi aggiuntivi) con 3 suite,molto spaziose e tutto sommato buone.Pulizia e cambio biancheria quotidiana ma spesso macchiate. Ottima la location ad 1 minuto dalla spiaggia e soli 5 da Bangla road,dove si concentra la vita notturna. La struttura è vecchia ma fanno di tutto per farti stare bene,rispondendo ad ogni problema o esigenza...anche se ci provano a fregarti!...è importante far capire subito che non si è stupidi...sarai servito e riverito!
Nightlife Tip: Hotel non è il massimo ma ottima location per spiaggia e sopratutto vita notturna...
Luke M. Călător individual Australia, 26 februarie 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 31 decembrie 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Călător individual United States of America, 14 decembrie 2014
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Călător în pereche Laos, 9 decembrie 2014
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Călător în grup India, 30 noiembrie 2014
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8,7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BaieWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - HolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - HolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - HolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - IntrareWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepţieWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Centru de afaceriWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartamentWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinăWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinăWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinăWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinăWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinăWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - IntrareWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - IntrareWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - IntrareWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - HolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior hotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04