sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insula Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreere Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Grădină
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Insula Hamilton Număr camere: 168
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 156 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (156)
Sortare:
Paolo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
Chusnul C. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 14 aprilie 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 aprilie 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Călător individual Australia, 28 martie 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 martie 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Călător în pereche Thailand, 8 martie 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 martie 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 ianuarie 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Călător individual Thailand, 4 decembrie 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Călător individual China, 26 noiembrie 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GrădinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă


AS-AGWEB-3A05