sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insula Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Baie Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hol Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreere Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreere Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreere Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Plajă
Zona Insula Hamilton Număr camere: 168
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 133 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (133)
Sortare:
Paolo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
Melinda L. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 august 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 iulie 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Călător individual Thailand, 19 iulie 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 iunie 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 iunie 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Călător în grup Australia, 3 iunie 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 6 mai 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 3 mai 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Călător în grup Australia, 23 martie 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BaieWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Facilităţi de recreereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlajăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlajăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlajăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlajăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlajăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - MagazineWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VedereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Teren de golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Teren de golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03