Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 146 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,8
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2

YEONSEONG K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

YEONSEONG K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Annie H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015

Nic B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Damien W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

vince O. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

Melissa G. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Karleen W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Jessica S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Philip K. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015