Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 146 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,8
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Joyce J. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Hugh H. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

donald G. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Recenzat 04 august 2015

Peter L. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

josephin L. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Russell T. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

Cathie H. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 17 mai 2015

Snezana K. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Emma B. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

Ehsan S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Recenzat 09 mai 2015