sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 90 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (90)
Sortare:
Carla E. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 septembrie 2012
camere ampie ma bagno da ristrutturare

camere ampie e bella vista
8
l'hotel si trova in una bella posizione all'iniszio di Arlie Beach. Purtroppo la connessione a internet e' solo nella hall Il personale e' gentile e competente, bisognerebbe provvedere all'ascensore sopratutto per gli ultimi piani Piscina pulita.Il bagno della stanza avrebbe bisogno di essere ristrutturato e le salviette cambiate almeno una volta al giorno anche se e' un residence
Hotel Feature Tip: Rifare il bagno
Isabel T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 octombrie 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 octombrie 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Călător în grup United States of America, 30 septembrie 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Călător individual Australia, 12 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 august 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 august 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 13 iulie 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 11 iulie 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04