sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscină
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 84 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (84)
Sortare:
Carla E. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 septembrie 2012
camere ampie ma bagno da ristrutturare

camere ampie e bella vista
8
l'hotel si trova in una bella posizione all'iniszio di Arlie Beach. Purtroppo la connessione a internet e' solo nella hall Il personale e' gentile e competente, bisognerebbe provvedere all'ascensore sopratutto per gli ultimi piani Piscina pulita.Il bagno della stanza avrebbe bisogno di essere ristrutturato e le salviette cambiate almeno una volta al giorno anche se e' un residence
Hotel Feature Tip: Rifare il bagno
Jack A. Călător individual Australia, 12 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 august 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 august 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 13 iulie 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 11 iulie 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 mai 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Călător în pereche South Africa, 23 aprilie 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 23 aprilie 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 aprilie 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02