sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Zona aeroport Pasay, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonă Winston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonă Winston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonă Winston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonă Winston Hotel Manila - Hol Winston Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Dotări Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Winston Hotel Manila - Baie Winston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Zona aeroport Pasay Număr camere: 81
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 156 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (156)
Sortare:
Antonio L. Călător individual Italy, 21 februarie 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Evelyn A. Călător individual Philippines, 1 decembrie 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Călător individual Netherlands, 29 noiembrie 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 noiembrie 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Călător individual Germany, 11 noiembrie 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Călător individual Malta, 9 noiembrie 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Călător individual Japan, 4 noiembrie 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 octombrie 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 octombrie 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior hotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior hotelWinston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonăWinston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonăWinston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonăWinston Hotel Manila - Transport în comun din zonăWinston Hotel Manila - HolWinston Hotel Manila - Interior hotelWinston Hotel Manila - DotăriWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - BaieWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - DotăriWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Interior hotelWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiWinston Hotel Manila - DotăriWinston Hotel Manila - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C04