De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Baie Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepţie Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hol Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Intrare Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 267 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (267)
Sortare:
Lucia P. Călător individual Indonesia, 10 august 2015
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carsten K. Călător individual Malaysia, 7 iulie 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tito F. Călător individual Indonesia, 14 iunie 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hemalraj G. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 mai 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Somboon C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 11 mai 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fara D. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 mai 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chad H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 1 mai 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fairuz M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 15 aprilie 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter T. Călător individual Malaysia, 13 aprilie 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeneaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BaieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepţieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HolWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - IntrareWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3C05